Category Archives: New Music

(New Music) Ciara Feat. Future ‘Sorry (Remix Part 2)

Lately, remixes just haven’t been the same as they used to be. Artists will add a new verse or two over the same beat and call it the remix, but Ciara has taken her single, Sorry, from her forthcoming LP, One Woman Army, and switched it all the way up. Part 2 features new vocals and lyrics from CiCi, as well as vocals from label mate, Future, over a new Jasper Cameron-produced beat. Listen below to hear track

G.O.O.D. Music Cruel Summer Tracklist

G.O.O.D. Music’s album cover has arrived. Compilation drops September 18th.

UPDATE: Amazon UK has it for pre-order now and has our 12 titles. Cosign B.Dot.

1. Kanye West, R.Kelly – To The World
2. Kanye West, Jay Z, Big Sean – Clique
3. Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz – Mercy
4. Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah – New God Flow
5. Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, Cyhi The Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj – The Morning
6. DJ Khaled – Cold
7. The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e – Higher
8. John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, Cyhi The Prynce, Malik Yusef – Sin City
9. Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius – The One
10. Kid Cudi – Creepers
11. John Legend, Teyana Taylor – Bliss
12. Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss – I Don’t Like (Remix)