Tory Lanez’ – Love Me Now (Track List)


Tory Lanez’ new album Love Me Now? is a little over a week away, dropping everywhere on October 26. Singles like “Keep In Touch” with Bryson Tiller, and “Talk to Me” featuring Rich the Kid lead the album. The Toronto singer/rapper now unveils the full album track list, a total of 15 records. Chris Brown, 2 Chainz, A Boogie wit Da Hoodie, Trey Songz, PnB ROck, NAV, Gunna, Lil’ Baby, and Trippie Redd all make guest appearances on the album.

Tory Lanez – Love Me Now? (Tracklisting):

1. “Why DON’T You LOVE me?”
2. “SHE tOLd Me”
3. “DucK my Ex” (Feat. Chris Brown & 2 Chainz)
4. “DrIP DrIp Drip” (Feat. Meek Mill)
5. “TAlk tO Me” (Feat. Rich The Kid)
6. “FlEXiBle” (Feat. Chris Brown & Lil Baby)
7. “IF iT Ain’T rIGHt” (Feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
8. “FeRRis WhEEL” (Feat. Trippie Redd)
9. “CuT me oFF” (Feat. NAV)
10. “ThE RUn oFF”
11. “YoU ThouGHt WrONg”
12. “MiAMi” (Feat. Gunna)
13. “KeeP IN tOUcH” (Feat. Bryson Tiller)
14. “S.w.I.n.G” (Feat. PnB Rock & Trey Songz)
15. “KJm”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s