(New Mixtape) XXXTENTACION “Members Only Vol. 3”


XXXTentacion fans can thank hackers for the release of Members Only Vol. 3. The controversial rapper explained hackers got a hold of at least one of his emails, so he decided to drop all the music featured in it.

Members Only Vol. 3 sees XXXTENTACION in a starring role on the compilation, but the project is not a solo release. Ski Mask The Slump God, Robb Bank$, Craig Xen, Tank Head, Kid Trunks, Coolie Cut, Kin$oul and Killstation also make contributions to the 14-track mixtape.

Check out the Members Only Vol. 3 stream, cover art and tracklist below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s