OG Maco “OG Maco” Cover Art, Tracklist, & Mixtape Stream

OG Maco, the rapper behind the recent viral video hit “U Guessed It,” has released his eponymous debut EP.

The 15-track EP features an appearance from 2 Chainz on the “U Guessed It” remix and features and production from OG Maco’s Atlanta-based OGG crew.

“This tape is a culmination of every failure and lesson it ever took to achieve victory with my team, with my family and for the world,”OG Maco told Fader.

The OG Maco cover art, tracklist, and stream are available below.
1. “All On Me” feat. OG Brylan Kerr

2. “Want More”

3. “Seizure” feat. JerZ

4. “FuckEmx3”

5. “Road Runner” feat. OG Junior

6. “U Guessed It” feat. 2 Chainz

7. “12 Bricks”

8. “Been Thuggin'”

9. “No Pressure”

10. “Cru”

11. “2 Bars” feat. ManManSavage

12. “Human Nature”

13. “Let’s Get It” feat. Johnny Cinco

14. “Heat” feat. Zuse

15. “Undefeated” feat. Zip K

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s